Parish Pastoral Council

The pastor is advised on pastoral issues and parish planning. Annual elections are held in the spring.

Joanne Miller, Chairperson, (260) 492-9273

2019-2020 Members

Father Widmann, Ex Officio

Tony Henry, Ex Officio

Joanne Miller, Chairperson

Becky Silkworth, Secretary

                                                                                      Kate Brogan                      Julie McNamara

                                                                                      Dottie Carpenter             Judy Parrott 

                                                                                      Cheryl Horrell                    Bill Silkworth

                                                                                      Becky Kiel                           Kathleen Smith

                                                                                      Maureen McCon             Judy Wagoner